Leah4sci presents ...
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
"ACID/BASES AND BUFFERS
IN MCAT CHEMISTRY SIMPLIFIED

LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP + Q&A!"

Tuesday

Dec 7th
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific
Time left until webinar starts...
  • 5
    DAYS
  • 06
    HOURS
  • 18
    MINUTES
  • 54
    SECONDS
Leah Fisch
A.K.A.
LEAH4Sci


We're going to show you...
A quick flythrough of acid/base chemistry as it pertains to Buffers

Understand the importance of Buffers in biological systems

Learn how to QUICKLY apply the Henderson-Hasselbalch equation without crazy math!
Understand the use of Buffers in Chemical Experiments

Lots of Q&A every step of the way!

This workshop is an online interactive session which you can attend from any computer/laptop/tablet/ipad with a decent internet connection. You will see my screen, hear me teach, and be able to ask questions in the chat-box.

Click below to reserve your FREE spot!
[bot_catcher]