Leah4sci presents ...
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
"HOW TO QUICKLY TACKLE
TRICKY REACTIONS AND SYNTHESIS
ON YOUR ORGANIC CHEMISTRY
FINAL EXAM" 

LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP + Q&A
Monday
Nov 22nd
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific
Time left until webinar starts...
  • 29
    DAYS
  • 23
    HOURS
  • 57
    MINUTES
  • 33
    SECONDS
We're going to show you...

Learn how to confidently approach complicated orgo synthesis questions

Learn the simple approach to help trigger cues towards the right answer without wasting too much time on your exam
How to analyze molecular connectivity & functional groups to quickly pinpoint how things changed, along with reactants & reagents used
Lots and Lots of Q&A every step of the way!
This workshop is an online interactive session which you can attend from any computer/laptop/tablet/ipad with a decent internet connection. You will see my screen, hear me teach, and be able to ask questions in the chat-box.
Click below to reserve your FREE spot!
[bot_catcher]